Sitografia

ITALIANO
Adventure’s planet – http://www.adventuresplanet.it
AESVI. Associazione Editori Software Videoludico Italiana – http://www.aesvi.it
AIOMI. Associazione Italiana Opere Multimediali Interattive – http://www.aiomi.it
Archivio Videoludico. Cineteca di Bologna – http://www.cinetecadibologna.it/archivi/videoludico
Assassin’s Creed. Art Revolution – http://acartrevolution.com
Gamepad – http://www.gamepad.it
Game Player – http://www.gameplayer.it
Game Republic – http://www.gamerepublic.it
Game Sushi – http://www.gamesushi.it
Inside The Game – http://www.insidethegame.it
ESSEGI – Serious Games – http://www.seriousgames.it
Eurogamer – http://www.eurogamer.it
Join the adventures – http://www.jointheadventures.com
Leader – http://www.leaderspa.it
Ludica – http://www.ludica.eu
Marco Benoît Carbone – http://www.marcobenoit.net
Retrogamer – http://www.retrogamer.it
Retrogaming History – http://www.retrogaminghistory.com
Schermi Interattivi – http://www.scherminterattivi.org
Videoludica – http://www.videoludica.com
Vigamus – http://www.vigamus.com

INGLESE
Activision – http://www.activision.com
Atari – http://www.atari.com
Blizzard – http://www.blizzard.com
Bogost Ian – http://www.bogost.com
Cheat Codes – http://www.cheatcodes.com
City of heroes – http://eu.cityofheroes.com
Common Sense Media – http://www.commonsensemedia.org/game-reviews
Digital Bros – http://www.digital-bros.net
DiGRA – http://www.digra.org
Disney Interactive Studios – http://disney.go.com/disneyinteractivestudios
Electronic Arts – http://www.ea.com
ESRB. Entertainment Software Rating Board – http://www.esrb.org
Future of Game-Based Learning – http://egenfeldt.eu/blog
Gamasutra – http://www.gamasutra.com
Gambit Game Lab. Singapore-MIT – http://gambit.mit.edu
Game anyone? – http://www.gameanyone.com
Game-Based Teaching – http://gamebasedteaching.ning.com
Game Center – New York University – http://gamecenter.nyu.edu
Game Classification – http://www.gameclassification.com
Game FAQs – http://www.gamefaqs.com
Game Industry TV – http://gameindustrytv.com
Game Music Themes – http://www.gamemusicthemes.com
Game Politics – http://www.gamepolitics.com
GamePro – http://www.gamepro.com
GamePro Family – http://gpfamily.blogfaction.com
Game Research – http://www.game-research.com
Game Scenes – http://www.gamescenes.org
Game Studies – http://www.gamestudies.org
Game Vision – http://www.gamevisioneurope.eu
Games4girls – http://www.games4girls.com
GamerDad – http://www.gamingwithchildren.com
Games Industry – http://www.gamesindustry.biz
Gee James Paul – http://www.jamespaulgee.com
Girl Gamer – http://www.girlgamer.com
History of the home video game console – http://www.thegameconsole.com
Independent Games Festival – http://www.igf.com
Jull Jesper – http://www.jesperjuul.net
Machinima – http://www.machinima.com
Media Awareness Network – http://www.media-awareness.ca
Microsoft Games – http://www.microsoft.com/games
Namco Bandai – http://www.namcobandaigames.com
News Gaming – http://www.newsgaming.com
Nintendo – http://www.nintendo.com
Open Educational Content – Game Based Learning – http://www.oercommons.org/game-based-learning
Persuasive Games – http://www.persuasivegames.com/
Raptr – http://raptr.com
Salen Katie – http://www.gamersmob.com
Serious Games – http://seriousgames.ning.com
Serious Games Europe – http://www.seriousgameseurope.com
Serious Games Institute – http://www.seriousgamesinstitute.co.uk
Serious Games Interactive – http://www.seriousgames.dk
Serious Games Opinions – http://www.seriousgamesopinions.org
Sony – http://www.playstation.com
The education arcade – http://www.educationarcade.org
The video game revolution – http://www.pbs.org/kcts/videogamerevolution/index.html
THQ – http://www.thq-games.com
Ubisoft – http://www.ubi.com
University of Glasgow. Video Games Research – http://videogames.arts.gla.ac.uk
Video Game Obsession – http://www.videogameobsession.com
Videogamer – http://www.videogamer.com
VG Chartz – http://www.vgchartz.com
VG Music – http://www.vgmusic.com
Warner Bros. Videogames – http://www.warnerbros.com/#/page=video-games/
What they play – http://www.whattheyplay.com
Women Gamers – http://www.womengamers.com

FRANCESE
Ludo Science – http://www.ludoscience.com
Serious Games France – http://www.serious-games.fr

Theme by Theme Flames, powered by Wordpress.
Vai alla barra degli strumenti